My Dear Machine

Sixpence None the Richer has long been near the top of my list of favorite bands. So, I was very excited today to see that they have released a new EP! This after about 4 years of being split up. And, according to wikipedia they are planning a tour, but their official site doesn’t seem to be working.

The EP has four songs on it: My Dear Machine, Amazing Grace (give it back), Sooner than Later, and Around. I’ve listened to them several times so far today and have really enjoyed it. The first song in particular is awesome. It’s so good to hear Matt Slocum and Leigh Nash making music together once again.

If you go to NoiseTrade.com you can name your price and download the EP.

One thought on “My Dear Machine

Leave a Reply

