Surely not really dead.. right??

So, I’m almost through season 3 of Battlestar Galactica. Yeah, I know I’m slow; I seemed to have lost interested towards the beginning of this season, but I’m getting back in it. I can’t believe [that person] was killed! [He|She|It] is dead like Gandalf, not dead like Sirius, right? Surely she’s not really dead….

One thought on “Surely not really dead.. right??

  1. You started out fine – “He|She|It is dead.” But you ended it with “Surely SHE’S not really dead…” Thanks man, you just ruined it for me 🙂

    But acutally, I hear that in the final episode, you learn that “she” was really a “he” – there was a bad reaction to some drugs or something…

Leave a Reply

