Wow, talk about dropping the ball

I had made a decision that I would write a blog post at least once a week, and I had done pretty well for a while, but it looks like it has now been just about three weeks since my last one.

Things have been crazy lately.  I’ve started working on site at a new client’s location.  That’s good good so far, just working to nail down the requirements of this project.  I’ve also spent a lot of time working around the house.  Last weekend I built a fort/swing set for Emma’s third birthday (her party is this Saturday and her actual birthday is next week). 

But, things are starting to calm down a bit and get back as close to normal as is possible with a toddler and a 6-month old 🙂  Expect more interesting posts in the weeks to come 🙂

In the meantime, check out Michael Spencer’s new blog, Jesus Shaped Spirituality.

I’ve also added two new pages to the blog, where I’ll track What I’m listening to and What I’m reading.

Leave a Reply

